Contact Committee Members:

Company Name Email Committee
CCS Security Steve Coleman Working Group
Central Arts Ciara O’Connell Working Group
Factory Ross Cahill Working Group
Grady’s Yard Vic Dunphy Working Group
Inner City Residents Association (PPN) Noreen McGrath Working Group
Momo Restaurant Kamila Bystrzokowska Working Group
Rapid Cabs Working Group Chair: Eric O’Brien Steering / Working
Revolution Jim (Flash) Gordon Working Group
The Granville Hotel Richard Hurley Working Group
The Reg Donal O’Brien Working Group
Tommy Hilfiger Glenn Sheridan Working Group
Tully’s Bar Ed Cahill Working Group
University Hospital Waterford Brian Creedon Working Group
Waterford City & County Council Maureen Fitzsimons Steering/Working
Waterford City & County Council Anne Connors Steering/Working
Waterford In Your Pocket Paul Dower Working Group
Waterford Marine Search & Rescue Declan Barry Working Group
WIT Welfare Officer Paula Rochford Working Group
 WIT President John Fortune Working Group
 CEO Waterford Chamber PF Coordinator:  Gerald Hurley Steering Group
Waterford Business Group Cllr. Eddie Mulligan Steering Group
Waterford City & County Council Fergus Galvin Steering Group
An Garda Siochana Sgt Dave Butler Steering Group