Committees

Contact Committee Members:

Company Name Email Committee
CCS Security Steve Coleman security@ccsfacilities.com Working Group
Central Arts Ciara O’Connell ciaracentralarts@gmail.com Working Group
Factory Ross Cahill ross@factorywaterford.ie Working Group
Grady’s Yard Vic Dunphy vic@gradysyard.com Working Group
Inner City Residents Association (PPN) Noreen McGrath hjmcgrath@eircom.net Working Group
Momo Restaurant Kamila Bystrzokowska kamila@momorestaurant.ie Working Group
Rapid Cabs Working Group Chair: Eric O’Brien ericobrien@rapidcabs.com Steering / Working
Revolution Jim (Flash) Gordon revolutionwaterford@gmail.com Working Group
The Granville Hotel Richard Hurley rhurley@granville-hotel.ie Working Group
The Reg Donal O’Brien donal@thereg.ie Working Group
Tommy Hilfiger Glenn Sheridan glenn.sheridan@tommy.com Working Group
Tully’s Bar Ed Cahill edtully@gmail.com Working Group
University Hospital Waterford Brian Creedon Brian.creedon@hse.ie Working Group
Waterford City & County Council Maureen Fitzsimons mfitzsimons@waterfordcouncil.ie Steering/Working
Waterford City & County Council Anne Connors anneconnors@waterfordcouncil.ie Steering/Working
Waterford In Your Pocket Paul Dower waterfordinyourpocket@gmail.com Working Group
Waterford Marine Search & Rescue Declan Barry waterfordmarinesearchandrescue@yahoo.ie Working Group
WIT Welfare Officer Paula Rochford suwelfare@witsu.ie Working Group
 WIT President John Fortune supresident@witsu.ie Working Group
 CEO Waterford Chamber PF Coordinator:  Gerald Hurley gerald.hurley@waterfordchamber.ie Steering Group
Waterford Business Group Cllr. Eddie Mulligan cllremulligan@waterfordcouncil.ie Steering Group
Waterford City & County Council Fergus Galvin fgalvin@waterfordcouncil.ie Steering Group
An Garda Siochana Sgt Dave Butler waterford_community@garda.ie Steering Group